Online Digital Photo Printing in India


Online Digital photo printing business in India is growing pretty well. I mentioned aboutcommunitymx Picsquare in my previous post. Already there are quite a few players in the market.

Many websites have covered the topic of Online digital photo printing, a good one is featured at VentureWoods .

Here’s a list of the ones I know – :

I’m pretty I’ve missed some popular names there. You’re requested to add to the above list.

I’m doing a little analysis to find answers to the following questions –

a.) Are all of them unique in their own sense ?

b.) Any major difference(s) in their marketing strategy ?

c.) Did all of them identify a problem. (Afterall identification of a problem leads to generation of idea)

d.) Can they actually bring a shift in the photo printing business?

e.) How many of them would eventually end up being bought by Big fishes/ exit strategy.

g.) Service differentiation (price, quality, site interface).

i.) Is online photo printing business reaching the stage of body shopping ?

Stay tuned (Though you’re not listening to live audio).

8 Comments

Filed under Internet Marketing, Service Marketing

8 responses to “Online Digital Photo Printing in India

  1. Online Photo Printing in india is best for printing & ordering photos online.

  2. Sorry, aber das bezweifel ich ganz stark…Baer

  3. Thank you Nirav for suggesting this freepostit.com service.

    I liked freepostit.com service very much.
    First it is free & second the photo print quality is great.
    I think nobody can beat freepostit.com FREE photo printing deal.

    I suggested this service to couple of my friends in the office & now my friends became big fan of freepostit.com free service. One my my friend’s wife is regularly using this service & told me that all of her mails got delivered in weeks time.

    I will like to recommend this service.

  4. I have been using this ePOSTIT (www.freepostit.com) for nearly 2 years now and totally impressed by their free service. Very easy to use & quality of photos are excellent. More over they have free service too for India and other countries.

    I will recommend this service to you all.

  5. Madhuri

    You must try http://www.printbucket.com . Its no nonsense service. Very easy to use. Anybody can use it. Purely a photo print service

  6. This site Sendnyfoto.com has additional features like
    + Print Matt and Gloss on Selected print in the Same order
    + Upload Albums ( not just Multiple photos)
    + Online Photo Editing with World Class FotoFlexer
    + Send a single order to multiple destinations
    + Print directly from Flickr, Picasa and Facebook !

    Also their prices are the lowest for prints of all sizes and is one of the best quality online photo printer service in India

Leave a Reply

