8 Things About Me: Meme-Mania


Blogging buddy, Becky Carroll tagged me for 8 things meme running through the blogosphere. Thank you Becky, for tagging me.

Here are 8 things about me ..

1.) I was born in the wee hours of morning on 3rd October. I nearly missed the Gandhian date – 2nd October (by about 4 hours).

2.) I am a left-hander.

3.) I have never studied marketing as a subject in school:). Talking about studying, I was awarded first prize for reciting “Sanskrit” slokas in school :).

4.) I was nearly drowned near a remote placed call Pal in northern Maharashtra, India. I was fortunate enough to be saved by young children. Infact, I was actually trying to save another guy who was drowning.

5.) I have written a half-baked manuscrypt about my workplace. I don’t know if it would be completed ever and if completed it would be published.

6.) I’d a strange experience about 5 years ago. I believe it was my encounter with a spirit while I was alone in my house during engineering days.

7.) I luv interacting with people, I love extroverts, I love people who’re true to heart and speak what is in their mind. I love people who’re open to new ideas and are not defensive in their approach – approach towards work or towards life.

8.) I love watching horror movies 😉 . I’ve seen all of em”. Grudge, Ring, Friday the 13th, Skeleton Key, Dark water yes all.

I now tag the following people… Ravi-TheSun, Jeremiah, Jammy, Alex, Nicole, Mita .

It’s your turn to tell me, 8 things 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Cool Stuff

6 responses to “8 Things About Me: Meme-Mania

  1. You are a lefty!
    Still rem. any shlokas?

    BTW quite an interesting Meme.

  2. You are welcome, Daksh! Thanks for sharing.

    Great seeing you here too, Meikah! And the same birthday. What a small world. 🙂

  3. Thx for tagging me 🙂

  4. Great meme going, Daksh! And we share the same birthdate! Amazing…:-D

  5. he he he …….. You got me buddy! Now I actually have to think about 8 things weird things about me. Well to start with I am weird my self, To get the rest read my post when I post it.

Leave a Reply

