That Feeling of Winning!


Entry for Winning! #Conclave14  http://conclave.intoday.in/. In an era, where the world has moved to 140 characters, I won’t use many lines to explain what Winning means to me and will make it short and simple 🙂

As an entrepreneur my feeling of winning comes from my everyday experience & interactions with the people around me!

When I see people in our organisation smiling and feeling happy about the culture we’re building at our workplace, I feel we’re winning and we’re moving forward.

When our client says, “Good Job” to our team, I feel that we’re winning together as one unit, as one Team.

When the trainee in organisation gives us a party for buying a new bike or our peon gives a party for his kiddo’s birthday, I feel that we are winning as human beings.

When our mentors talk about their learnings, share their experience and guide us that feeling of winning comes in as we know we’re not alone out there and have someone somewhere who is showing us the light.

When my parents tell me to continue with what I am doing, I feel I’ve won their trust and am winning as a son.

When my wife supports me for everyone decision that I make, forgives me for every mistake that I make, I feel that I am winning as a husband.

More than anything else, Winning for me is a feeling that comes from the happiness, happiness of soul, body and mind.

8 Comments

Filed under Personal

8 responses to “That Feeling of Winning!

  1. great blog sir:
    thanks for sharing information about it industry. this industry is under top 5

    in the world. your blog is very helpful (good/greatful) for all it persons and

    now affiliate marketing is also a part of this industry so your blog is also

    good for affiliate marketing.

  2. great blog sir:
    thanks for sharing information about it industry. this industry is under top 5 in the

    world. your blog is very helpful (good/greatful) for all it persons and now affiliate

    marketing is also a part of this industry so your blog is also good for affiliate

    marketing.

    if you want to become an advertiser or publisher(affilate) or

    if you want to post a add on your website. or if you want to post your add in the market

    visit us:

    Affiliate Marketing

    sgmedia

  3. Short, crisp and to the point.. but dang I hate the world being 140 characters and i hate twitter,. but hey i love WP 😛

  4. Cool! Congrats for Winning! 🙂 Nailed a pass!

  5. Ana Jain

    Appreciate the simplicity of your thought. Enjoyed reading it. 🙂

Leave a comment